So Sick Of Love Songs!

Gotta change my answering machine

Now that I'm alone

'Cause right now it says that we

Can't come to the phone

And I know it makes no sense

'Cause you walked out the door

But it's the only way I hear your voice

Anymore


(It's ridiculous)

It's been months for some reason I just

(Can't get over us)

And I'm stronger than this

(Enough is enough)

No more walking 'round with my head down

I'm so over being blue

Crying over you


(Chorus)

And I'm so sick of love songs

So tired of tears

So done with wishing

You were still here

Said I'm so sick of love songs

So sad and slow

So why can't I turn off the radio?


Gotta fix that calendar I have

That's marked July 15th

Because since there's no more you

There's no more anniversary

I'm so fed up with my thoughts of you

And your memories

And now every song reminds me

Of what used to be


(Chorus)

That's the reason

I'm so sick of love songs

So tired of tears

So done with wishing

You were still here

Said I'm so sick of love songs

So sad and slow

So why can't I turn off the radio?


O-o-h (Leave me alone)

Leave me alone (Stupid love song)

Don't make me think about her smile

Or having my first child

Then lettin' go

Turning off the radio


(Chorus x3)

'Cause I'm so sick of love songs

So tired of tears

So done with wishing

She were still here

Said I'm so sick of love songs

So sad and slow

So why can't I turn off the radio?

(So why can't I turn off the radio?)

Why can't I turn off the radio?
image5



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0